I just flew into Vancouver…

February 23, 2011

…and boy, is my brain tired.

The first complete draft of my thesis is available now. You can thank my laptop battery for holding out the whole time, going through Houston and everything. Hopefully the last two chapters look a bit facelifted. A couple references are missing, but whatever. I’m hungry.

2 Responses to “I just flew into Vancouver…”

  1. O'Toole said

    Looks sexy! You’ll need to get those margins correct, though. Have fun navigating the formatting requirements. =-)

Leave a Reply

